Who agrees thast when jeff hardy saw hhh pinning @ unforgiven, he should have broke up the pin instead of ?
Well, I say when it's time to give Jeff Hardy the title he will get it. I think WWE is kinda cautious cause they dont want Jeff Hardy to start back doing drugs. So if he does and he is a major champ it could hurt WWE.
No comments:
Post a Comment