Tuesday, August 16, 2011

After such a long time after the missile launch?

I am just going to say it like it is. Why should I make excuses for America and give credence to the preposterous Richie Rich toy rocket theory. Wait. What! I just did? damit.I mean a month or three back we hear of undetectable chinese subs, missiles that will have no problem our fleet's defenses. Now we have a missile launch 35 miles from Los Angeles. Working under the premise that it was an enemy WTF king of defense we have. It was bad enough the pentagon airspace was breached and then the pentagon itself hit.Now we have a missile like that. NO it wasn't a contrail. A contrail is water vapor and with that plume of fire seen at least a mile up or at bare minimum 2500 feet(LOL) it definitely was rocket propelled. But to try to shove Richie was playing is so laughable but easier to swallow than the other possibilities Wait. Our government is acting like a kid and taking 10 seconds to answer so that we KNOW they are lying. Yeah I knew it. What you say. We should know about something even though it is a national secret? We need to know about every secret launch. Excuse me we could SEE THE DA*N THING. IT wasn't hidden very well. What do you think it was and with global silence does that speak volumes about how grave this event was?

No comments:

Post a Comment