Monday, August 15, 2011

What did you think of Rob Zombie's Halloween 2?

i thought it was amazing. i loved the first one, im a huge horror and rob zombie fan. my fiance' is not, i promised her that it wouldnt be bloody, i was way underestimating it. But personally i loved it, first movie to freak me out in a long time. the white horse thing was a little wierd though.

No comments:

Post a Comment