Thursday, August 18, 2011

What did you guys think of wrestlemania?

Worst wrestlemania in 5 years. Jbl has been loyal for 13 years even if you hate him he deserved a medium loss match or a win Jbl should of done something historic at wrestlemania. I was extremly pead off with this match. HHH biglet down even though he my fav8 Taker like u said match of the year and if the taker match wasnt in the wrestlemania I dont think any of us would even remember wm 26. Jericho match crap.

No comments:

Post a Comment